2020-2021 Head Coaches

Fall

Boys Bowling: Joseph.Teti@ocps.net

Girls Bowling: Andrew.McVicker-Pitts@ocps.net

Cross Country: Nathan.Whaley@ocps.net or Steven.Marrero@ocps.net

Golf: Steven.Ohl@ocps.net or Megan.King@ocps.net

Swimming: Jana.Adams@ocps.net

Football: DonnyHodges12@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball: Avaniece.KingMattis@ocps.net

 

Winter

Boys Basketball: Josh.Pavlicek@ocps.net

Boys Soccer: Malexis2012@hotmail.com

Competitive Cheer: Erika.Espinet@ocps.net or Jasmine.Salmon@ocps.net

Girls Basketball: Cindy.Richardson@ocps.net

Girls Soccer: Nathan.Whaley@ocps.net

Girls Weightlifting: Megan.King@ocps.net

Wrestling: Andrew.McVicker-Pitts@ocps.net

 

Spring

Baseball: Joseph.Teti@ocps.net

Boys Lacrosse: Jesenia.Colbourne@ocps.net

Tennis: Mariana.Melo@ocps.net

Boys Volleyball: Michael.Oldakowski@ocps.net

Water Polo: Jana.Adams@ocps.net

Boys Weightlifting: TBD

Flag Football: Clarence.Pankey@ocps.net

Girls Lacrosse: Jesenia.Colbourne@ocps.net

Track: Nathan.Whaley@ocps.net or Steven.Marrero@ocps.net

Softball: Elliot.Smith@ocps.net