2018-2019 Head Coaches

Fall

Boys Bowling: Joseph.Teti@ocps.net

Girls Bowling: Megan.King@ocps.net

Cross Country: Nathan.Whaley@ocps.net

Golf: Steven.Ohl@ocps.net

Swimming: Jana.Adams@ocps.net

Football: DonnyHodges12@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball: giovanna929@gmail.com

 

Winter

Boys Basketball: Josh.Pavlicek@ocps.net

Boys Soccer: Malexis2012@hotmail.com

Competitive Cheer: Katherine.Short@ocps.net

Girls Basketball: Cindy.Richardson@ocps.net

Girls Soccer: Nathan.Whaley@ocps.net

Girls Weightlifting: Megan.King@ocps.net

Wrestling: CoachPitts.ap@gmail.com

 

Spring

Baseball: Michael.Smith2@ocps.net

Boys Lacrosse: Peter.Muller@ocps.net

Tennis: Richard.Grace@ocps.net

Boys Volleyball: giovanna929@gmail.com

Water Polo: Jana.Adams@ocps.net

Boys Weightlifting: Adam.Barrick@ocps.net

Flag Football: Clarence.Pankey@ocps.net

Girls Lacrosse: Jesenia.Colbourne@ocps.net

Track: Nathan.Whaley@ocps.net

Softball: Aimee.Halpin@ocps.net